Cottages & Villa Holidays





Cottage Links

  • Welcome Cottages France www.welcome-fr.co.uk
  • Welcome Cottgaes - www.welcome-cottages.com
  • Welcome Cottages - www.welcomecottages.com

Country Holiday Lets is a regional booking agency for cottages based in the heart of Herefordshire serving the area associated with Black and White houses. This includes S Shropshire, western parts of Gloucestershire and Worcestershire and the Welsh Marches.The emphasis is on quality brought on by strong local contacts and relationships with homeowners on a face to face basis. The presentation of cottages is carefully undertaken and it reflects the quality of homes to visit for holiday makers.Local knowledge and extensive promotion of local events marks out our policy of presenting the area as much as the cottages as part of a holiday package. Our Events and Attractions lists are some of the most informative that can be found for this part of Western England.

  • French Life Cottages - www.fl-cottages.co.uk
  • French Life Holidays - www.fl-holidays.co.uk
  • Cottage Hols - www.cottagehols.co.uk
  • Mail On Sunday - www.moscottages.com
  • Sunday Telegraph - www.stelegraphcottages.com
  • Classic Cottages - www.classic.co.uk
  • English Cottages - www.eng-cc.co.uk
  • Welcome Cottages Ireland - www.welcome-ire.co.uk
  • Cumbrian Cottages - www.cumbrian-cottages.co.uk
  • Northumbrian Cottages - www.northumbria-cottages.co.uk
  • Northumbrian Cottages - www.northumbrian-cottages.info
  • Country Cottages France - www.french-cc.co.uk
  • Country Cottages Scotland - www.scot-cc.co.uk
  • English Cottages - www.english-cc.co.uk
  • Scottish Cottages - www.scottish-country-cottages.co.uk
  • Norfolk Country Cottages - www.ncc-cottages.com
  • Daily Mail Cottages - www.dmailcottages.com
  • Peak Cottages - www.peakcottages.co.uk
  • Irish Cottages - www.irish-cc.co.uk
  • Ireland Cottage Directory - www.irelanddirectory.co.uk
  • Individual France - www.individualfrance.co.uk
  • Individual Spain - www.individualspain.co.uk
  • Individual Italy - www.individualitaly.co.uk
  • Individual Portugal - www.individualportugal.co.uk
  • Brecon Cottages - www.breconcottages.com/tel
  • Brecon Cottages - www.breconcottages.com/ms
  • French Life Cottages - www.fl-cottage.co.uk
  • Hoseasons - www.hoseasons.co.uk/cott
  • English Country Cottages - www.english-country-cottages.co.uk
  • Country Cottages - www.country-holidays.co.uk
  • France Directory - www.francedirectory.co.uk
  • Blakes Cottages - www.blakes-cottages.co.uk
  • Chez Nous - www.cheznous.com
  • Hoseasons Lodge Holidays - www.hoseasons.co.uk/lodge
  • Country Holidays
    • www.2007country-holidays.co.uk
    • www.2008country-holidays.co.uk