DirectHolidays

DirectHolidays Direct Holidays have a great range of European holidays in some amazing locations. DirectHolidays cut out the travel agent, to keep the costs as low as possible so they can pass the savings onto you!

Book online with DirectHolidays

Reviews

Paul D says: we have traveled to the channel for the last two years, all arrangements made by direct holidays, flight and accomadation arranged perfectly very friendly staff if you have to make any enquiries, keep up the good work direct holidays.

Terence Lafferty says: went to club mac in alcudia and it was brilliant. would reccommend this resort to any one and direct holidays were there every step of the way

tonycurtis says: have used directed hols from day one and will do so again but since t over they are falling wish they were just directed


 

Resorts

Adriatic Riviera

Italy's Adriatic coast has some fantastic beaches, a range of tradtional Italian and international restaurants, bars, discos and nightclubs to suit most tastes. Where to stay....

  • Nautic Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/ResidenceNautic
  • Hotel Senior - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelSenior
  • Hotel Splendid - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelSplendid
  • Hotel Madison - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelMadison
  • Hotel Acropolis - www.directholidays.co.uk/AcropolisHotel
  • Hotel Panorama - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPanorama
  • Margherita Apts- www.directholidays.co.uk/ResidenceMargerita

Algarve

The Algarve is best know for its golf courses, but look a bit deeper and you'll see the Moorish, Spanish and African influences that make the Algarve so special. Add-in over 300 days of sunshine every year and you have a perfect holiday destination. Where to stay.....

  • Hotel Vila Gale Marina - www.directholidays.co.uk/VilaGaleMarina
  • Vila Gale Ampalius - www.directholidays.co.uk/VilaGaleAmpalius
  • Aquamarina Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/AquamarinaHotel
  • Forte de Oura Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/FortedaOura
  • Clube Praia da Oura - www.directholidays.co.uk/PraiaDaOura
  • Santa Eulalia Beach Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/SantaEulaliaAphtl
  • Vila Gale Cerro A'Lagoa - www.directholidays.co.uk/CerroALagoa
  • Hotel Montechoro - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelMontechoro
  • Hotel Jupiter - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelJupiter
  • Oasis Beach Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/OasisBeach
  • Monte Sao Pedro - www.directholidays.co.uk/MonteSaoPedro
  • Paraiso do Albufeira - www.directholidays.co.uk/paraisodoalbufeira
  • Aparthotel Paladim - www.directholidays.co.uk/paladim
  • Vitasol Park Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/vitasolpark
  • Estrela do Vau - www.directholidays.co.uk/astreladovau
  • Old Village Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/oldvillage
  • Tivoli Marina Vilamoura - www.directholidays.co.uk/marinavilamoura

Kefelonia

  • Hotel Pericles - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelpericles
  • Marietta Studios - www.directholidays.co.uk/mariettastudios
  • Zephyros Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/zephyroshotel

Corfu

The island of Corfu has much to offer - sleepy villages with the traditional feel, watersports, golden beaches, and the nightclubs and bars of Corfu town. Where to stay....

  • Andreas Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/AndreasApartments
  • Frossini Garden Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/FrossiniGardens
  • Hotel Roda Oasis - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelRodaOasis
  • RodaOasisApts - www.directholidays.co.uk/RodaOasis
  • Hotel Afrodite - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelAfrodite
  • Hotel Nissaki Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/NissakiBeach
  • Hotel Mimosa - www.directholidays.co.uk/Mimosa
  • Takis Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/TakisApts
  • Iberostar regency Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/xregencybeach
  • Sidari Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/sidarivillage
  • Andromeda Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/andromedaapts
  • Messonghi Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/messonghibeach

Bulgaria

Not thought of going on holiday to Bulgaria? You're in good company as it's one of Europes best kept holiday secrets, until now! You can combine the benefits of a modern resort, beautiful beaches, and the history and scenery of Burgaria. Where to stay....

  • Victoria Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/VictoriaPalace
  • Hotel Iberostar - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarSunnyBeachresort
  • Hotel Fiesta Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/FiestaBeach
  • Grand Sunny Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/GrandSunnyBeach
  • Hotel Chaika Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/ChaikaBeach
  • Hotel Sunny Day - www.directholidays.co.uk/SunnyDayhotel
  • Hotel Meridian - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelMeridian
  • Hotel Imperial - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelImperial
  • Elenite Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/EleniteHolidayVillage
  • Hotel Royal Bay - www.directholidays.co.uk/RoyalBay
  • Iberostar Tiara Beach Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostartiarabeachhotel
  • Barcelo Royal Beach Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/barceloroyalbeach
  • Sol Beach Nessebar Mare - www.directholidays.co.uk/solbeachnessebarmare

Crete

The largest of the Greek islands is the ideal location for those that want to laze on the beach, or be a bit more active and take part in the many watersports available. Crete has a longer season than most due to its positions, so check out where you can stay.....

  • Marigianna Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/MarigiannaApts
  • Hotel Astir Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/AstirBeach
  • Mitsis Hotel Rinella Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/RinellaBeach
  • Marni Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/MarniVillage
  • Mitsis Hotel Serita Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/SeritaBeach
  • Hotel Grand Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/GrandResortHotel
  • San Constantin Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/SanConstantin
  • Hotel Blue Sea - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelBlueSea
  • Rainbow Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/RainbowApts
  • Ekati Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/EkatiApts
  • Hotel Ariadne Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/AriadneBeach
  • Hotel Anastasia - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelAnastasia
  • Anthoussa Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/AnthoussaResort
  • Koni Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/KoniVillage
  • Hotel Aeolos Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/AelosBeach
  • Ilios Malia - www.directholidays.co.uk/IliosMalia
  • Hotel Creta Star - www.directholidays.co.uk/CretaStar
  • Hotel Theartmis - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelTheartmis

Halkidiki

  • Sani Beach Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/sanibeachclub
  • Sarantis Studio & Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/sarantis
  • Loli Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/lolivillage

Kos

  • Hotel Krismari - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelkrismari
  • Hotel Cleopatra Superior - www.directholidays.co.uk/cleopatrasuperior
  • Hotel Cleopatra Classic- www.directholidays.co.uk/cleopatraclassic
  • Club Akti - www.directholidays.co.uk/clubakti
  • Kos Aqua Beach Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/kosaquabeachclub
  • Sunny Days Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/sunnydays
  • Kipriotis Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/kipriotisvillage

Rhodes

  • Sun Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/sunpalace
  • Matina Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/martinaapratments
  • Stella Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/stellaaparthotel
  • Pefkos Village Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/pefkosvillage
  • Amphitriti Hotel & Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/amphitritiapartments
  • Barbie Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/barbieapts
  • Electra Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/electrapalace
  • Louis Colossos Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/rhodes/louiscolossos
  • Avra beach Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/avra
  • Esperides Beach Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/experidesbeach

Cyprus

Miles of golden beaches, beautiful blue seas, and year round sun is what you can expect on a holiday to Cyprus. Mix that with some excellent bars, restaurants and nighltlife, you'll have an amazing holiday in Cyprus. Where to stay.....

  • Hotel Atlantic Oasis - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelAtlanticOasis
  • Atlantic Oasis Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/AtlanticOasisApts
  • Blue Crane Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/BlueCrane
  • Hotel Arsinoe Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/ArsinoeBeach
  • Cyprotel Laura Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/LauraBeach
  • Kefalos Beach Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/KefalosBeach
  • Tsokkos Beach Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/tsokkosbeachhotel
  • Mayfair Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/MayfairBB
  • Crown Horizon Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/CrownHorizon
  • Aqua Sol Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/AquasolVillage
  • Hotel Avanti - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelAvanti
  • Avanti Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/AvantiVillage
  • Hotel Ascos Coral Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/CoralBeach
  • Hotel Adam Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/AdamsBeach
  • Petrosana Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/PetrosanaApts
  • Hotel Napa Plaza - www.directholidays.co.uk/NapaPlaza
  • ThalassakiVillage - www.directholidays.co.uk/ThalassakiVillage
  • Hotel Nestor - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelNestor
  • Melini Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/MeliniApts
  • Vangelis Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/VangelisApartments
  • Hotel Kapetanios Bay - www.directholidays.co.uk/KapetaniosBay
  • Hotel Iliada Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/IliadaBeach
  • Vrissiana Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/VrissianaBeach
  • Rising Star - www.directholidays.co.uk/RisingStar

Zante

Beautiful sandy beaches, amazingly clear waters, and Loggerhead turtles are just a few of the reasons why people keep going back to Zante. Visit the amazing Greek island now! Where to stay....

  • Denise Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/Denisebeach
  • Hotel Pallas - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPallas
  • Denny Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/DennyApts
  • Hotel Bitzaro Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/BitzaroPalace
  • Hotel Bitzaro Grande - www.directholidays.co.uk/BitzaroGrande
  • Macedonia Apsrtments - www.directholidays.co.uk/MacedoniaApts
  • Oscar Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/OscarApartments
  • Diana Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/DianaPalace
  • Porto Iliessa - www.directholidays.co.uk/PortoIliessa
  • Plessa Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/PlessasApts
  • Plessa Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/PlessasHotel
  • Planos Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/PlanosApts
  • Hotel Caravel - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelCaravel
  • Hotel Contessina - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelContessina
  • Tsilivi Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/tsilivibeach
  • Iberostar Plagis Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteliberostarplagisbeach

Lanzarote

Where to stay....

  • Lomo Blanco Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/lomoblanco
  • La Penita Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/lapenitaapts
  • Hotel Peurto Tahiche - www.directholidays.co.uk/puertotahiche
  • Hotel Occidental Allegro Oasis - www.directholidays.co.uk/occidentalallegrooasis
  • Club Siroco Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/clubsiroco
  • Hotetur Lanzarote Bay Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/lanzarotebay
  • Hotel Papagayo Arena - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelpapagayoarena
  • H10 Lanzarote Pricess - www.directholidays.co.uk/lanzaroteprincess
  • Cay Sun Beach Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/caysunbeach
  • Hotel H10 Rubicon Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/rubiconpalace
  • Aparthotel Iberostar Lanzarote - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarlanzarote
  • Sol Lanzarote Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/sollanzarote
  • Hotel Iberostar Costa Calero - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarcostacalero

Majorca

  • Hotetur Bellevue Holiday Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/bellevueholidayvillage
  • Club Mac Marte - www.directholidays.co.uk/ClubMacMarte
  • Alcudia Center - www.directholidays.co.uk/AlcudiaCenter
  • Hotetur Hotel Lagomonte - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelLagomonte
  • Alcudia Pins - www.directholidays.co.uk/alcudiapins
  • Oro Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/OroPlaya
  • Playa Cas Saboners - www.directholidays.co.uk/majorca/cassaboners
  • Sol Cala D'Or Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/CalaDorApts
  • Bourganvilla Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/BourganVillapark
  • Hotel America - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelAmerica1
  • Hotel Palma Nova - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPalmaNova
  • Hotel Mimosa Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelMimosaPark
  • Playa Cas Saboners- www.directholidays.co.uk/PlayaCasSaboners
  • Magalluf park - www.directholidays.co.uk/MagallufPark
  • Hotel Hawaii Mallorca - www.directholidays.co.uk/hawaiimallorca
  • Hotel Guadalupe - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelguadalupe
  • Sol Guadalupe - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelSolGuadalupe
  • Marina Corfu - www.directholidays.co.uk/CorfuSkorpios
  • Hotel Sol Mirlos - www.directholidays.co.uk/MirlosTordos
  • Hotel Cala Blanca - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelsolcalablanca
  • Hawaii Mallorca - www.directholidays.co.uk/HawaiMallorca
  • Hawaii Torrenova - www.directholidays.co.uk/hawaiitorrenova
  • Hotel Honolulu - www.directholidays.co.uk/Honolulu
  • Villa Concha - www.directholidays.co.uk/villaconcha
  • Hotel Punto del Mar - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPuntoDelMar
  • Santa Ponsa - www.directholidays.co.uk/PioneroSantaPonsa
  • Hotel don Pedro - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelDonPedro
  • Delifin Verde - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelMarinadelifinVerde

Menorca

  • Paradise Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/paradiseclub
  • Binimar Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/BinimarResort
  • Cala'n Bosch - www.directholidays.co.uk/calanboschvillas
  • Hotel Cala'n Bosch - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelcalanbosch
  • Cala Galdana Garden - www.directholidays.co.uk/galdanagarden
  • Los Defines - www.directholidays.co.uk/losdelfinesapartments
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/clubhotelalmirante
  • Blanc Palace Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/BlanPalace
  • Aldea Cala 'n Bosch - www.directholidays.co.uk/aldeacalanbosch
  • Mar De Menorca Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/mardemenorca
  • Villas Maribel - www.directholidays.co.uk/villasmaribel
  • Club Hotel Aguamarina - www.directholidays.co.uk/clubhotelaguamarina
  • Hotel Sol Gavilanes - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelGavilanes
  • Floramar Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/FloramaApts
  • Punta Prima Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/PuntaPrimaPlaya
  • Sol Milanos - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelsolmilanospingunas
  • Sol Gavilanes - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelgavilanes
  • Hotel Marinda Garden - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelmarindagarden
  • Mar de Menorca Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/mardemenorca