Direct Holidays

Direct Holidays have an amazing range of holidays in some amazing locations. Direct Holidays don't deal with travel agents so they keep the costs down and pass the savings onto you!

Book online with Direct Holidays

Reviews

J.Taylor says: We have travelled with Direct Holidays lots of times and have never had any problems. The staff and the service has always been great.

Mrs.Shirley H says: we got married in cyprus in 2004,we went with direct holidays.i would just like to take this opportunity to thank you for such a fantastic wedding.we didnt have to do a thing you did everything for us and made it completely stress free.i would also like to say that we stayed at the atlantica oasis and it was excellent e staff couldnt do enough for us and there was a party of 24 went with us.i would definatly go back and only with direct holidays!

Resorts

Tunisia

  • Iberostar Sahara Beach Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarsahara
  • Hotel Bel Air - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelbelair
  • Tej Marhaba Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/tejmarhaba
  • Hotel Kanta - www.directholidays.co.uk/kanta
  • Iberostar Averroes - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostaraverroes

Egypt

Eygpt is famous for the Pyramids, history, culture as well as modern beach resorts, and diving in the fabulous clear waters. Whatever you want from a holiday, Egypt is the place to be. Where to stay....

  • Concorde El Salam - www.directholidays.co.uk/ConcordeElSalam
  • Three Corners Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/ThreeCorners
  • Hotel Dreams beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/DreamsBeach
  • Nubian Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/NubianVillage
  • Sunrise Island View - www.directholidays.co.uk/sunriseislandview
  • Sunrise Royal Makadi - www.directholidays.co.uk/sunriseroyalmakadi
  • Nubien Island- www.directholidays.co.uk/NubienIsland
  • Laguna Vista Reach resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/lagunavistaresort
  • Savoy Sharm - www.directholidays.co.uk/savoy
  • Three Corners - www.directholidays.co.uk/KiroseizthreeCorners
  • Hilton Hurghada - www.directholidays.co.uk/LongBeach
  • Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh - www.directholidays.co.uk/parkinn
  • Grand Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/GrandResort
  • Hotel grand Makadi - www.directholidays.co.uk/GrandMakadi
  • Makadi Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/MakadiPalace
  • Hotel Siva Grand - www.directholidays.co.uk/SivaGrandBeach
  • Three Corners Ocean View - www.directholidays.co.uk/OceanView
  • New Winter Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/WinterPalace
  • Hotel Karnak Luxor - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelKarnak
  • Reef Oasis Beach Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/reefoasis
  • Jolieville Movenpick - www.directholidays.co.uk/JolievilleLuxor
  • Sonesta Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/sonestabeach
  • Hotel Sofitel le Sphinx - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelLeSphinx

Marsa Alam

  • Calimera Habiba - www.directholidays.co.uk/calimerahabiba
  • Kahramana Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/kahramanaresort
  • Tulip Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/tulipresort

Gran Canaria

  • Mirador del Atlantico - www.directholidays.co.uk/miradordelatlantico
  • Terraza Mar Sun Suites - www.directholidays.co.uk/terrazamarsun
  • Club Hotel Riu Vistamar - www.directholidays.co.uk/riuvistamar
  • Niza Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/nizaapts
  • Babalu Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/babaluapts
  • Peurto Azul Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/puertoazul
  • Colina Mar Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/colinamar
  • Vista Mar Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/vistamarapts
  • IFA Interclub Atlantic - www.directholidays.co.uk/ifainterclubatlantic
  • IFA Catarina Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/catarinahotel
  • Hotel Euginia Victoria - www.directholidays.co.uk/eugeniavictoria
  • Corona Blanca Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/coronablanca
  • Riu Waikiki Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/riuwaikikihotel
  • Rocas Rojas Bungalows - www.directholidays.co.uk/rocasrojasbungalows
  • Hotel H10 Playa Meloneras - www.directholidays.co.uk/h10playameloneras
  • Suite Hotel Mogan Princess - www.directholidays.co.uk/suitehotelmoganprincess

Cuba

Where to stay....

  • Hotetur Palma Real - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteturpalmareal
  • Blau Varadero - www.directholidays.co.uk/blauvardero
  • Playa Pesquero - www.directholidays.co.uk/playapesquero
  • Playa Costa Verde - www.directholidays.co.uk/playacostaverde
  • Sol Cayo Guillermo - www.directholidays.co.uk/solcayoguillermo
  • Iberostar Daiquiri - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostardaiquiri
  • Melia Las Dunas - www.directholidays.co.uk/melialasdunas
  • Cayo Santa Maria- www.directholidays.co.uk/meliacayosantamaria

Dominican Republic

Where to stay

  • San Juan - www.directholidays.co.uk/bahiaprincipesanjuan
  • Grand Oasis Marien - www.directholidays.co.uk/grandoasismarien
  • Iberostar Costa Dorada - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarcostadorada
  • Gran Bahia Pricipe Bavaro - www.directholidays.co.uk/granbahiaprincipebavaro
  • Iberostar Dominicana - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostardominicana

Jamaica

  • Sunset Jamaica Grande - www.directholidays.co.uk/sunsetjamaicagrande
  • Gran Bahia Principe Jamaica - www.directholidays.co.uk/granbahiaprincipejamaica
  • Holiday Inn Sunspree - www.directholidays.co.uk/holidayinnsunspree
  • Rose Hall Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/rosehallresort

Medeira

  • Hotel Monumental Lido - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelmonumentallido
  • Vila Porto Mare - www.directholidays.co.uk/vilaportomare
  • Hotel Porto Santa Maria - www.directholidays.co.uk/portosantamaria
  • Hotel Raga - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelraga

Mexico

  • Barcelo Tucancu Beach Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/barcelotucancunbeachresort
  • Aquamarina Beach Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/aquamarinabeachhotel
  • Crown Paradise Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/crownparadiseclub
  • Gran Bahia Principe Riviera Maya - www.directholidays.co.uk/granbahiaprincipemayanriviera
  • Iberostar Paraiso Lindo - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarparaisolindo
  • Ibersostar Tucan - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostartucan
  • Occidental Grand Flamenco Xcaret - www.directholidays.co.uk/occidentalgradflamencoxcaret

Maldives

  • Meeru Island Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/meeruislandresort
  • Sun Island Resort & Spa - www.directholidays.co.uk/sunisland
  • Chaaya Lagoon Hakurra Hurra - www.directholidays.co.uk/chaayalagoonhakurrahurra
  • Kuredu Island - www.directholidays.co.uk/keruduisland

Florida

Florida really does have something for everyone. Long white sandy beaches, wildlife in the Everglades, Kennedy Space Center, golf galore, 5 major theme parks, and not forgetting the world famous Disney World Resort. Where to stay....

  • Disney All Star Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/AllStarResorts
  • Disney Pop Century - www.directholidays.co.uk/PopCenturyResort
  • Caribbean - www.directholidays.co.uk/CaribbeanBeachResort
  • Animal Kingdom - www.directholidays.co.uk/AnimalKingdom
  • Springhill Suites - www.directholidays.co.uk/SpringhillSuites
  • Holiday Inn Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/HolidayInnResort
  • Enclave Suites - www.directholidays.co.uk/EnclaveSuites
  • Travelodge American Way- www.directholidays.co.uk/AmericaWay
  • Quality Inn Plaza - www.directholidays.co.uk/QualityInnPlaza
  • Best Western Plaza - www.directholidays.co.uk/BestWesternPlaza
  • Vist Centre - www.directholidays.co.uk/CourtyardVistaCentre
  • Somerset Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/SomersetLagunaBay
  • Southern Dunes - www.directholidays.co.uk/SouthernDunes
  • Villas Sandy Ridge - www.directholidays.co.uk/SandyRidgeVillas
  • Quality - www.directholidays.co.uk/QualityInnInternationalDrive

Las Vegas

  • MGM Grand - www.directholidays.co.uk/mgmgrand
  • Luxor - www.directholidays.co.uk/Luxor
  • Desert Rose - www.directholidays.co.uk/desertroseresort
  • Hotel Excalibur - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelExcalibur
  • New York New York - www.directholidays.co.uk/newyork/newyork
  • Treasure Island - www.directholidays.co.uk/TreasureIslan
  • The Mirage - www.directholidays.co.uk/mirage

Fuerteventura

  • Oasis Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/oasisvillage
  • Oasis Dunas Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/oasisdunas
  • Blue Bay Palace Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/bluebaypalace
  • Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/AtlantisFuerteventura
  • Apartments Dunas Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/dunasclub
  • Los Alisios Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/losalisios
  • Hotel Costa Caleta - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelcostacaleta
  • Hotel Barcelo Fuerteventra - www.directholidays.co.uk/barcelofuerteventura
  • Barcelo Club El Catillo - www.directholidays.co.uk/barceloclubelcastilo
  • Hotel Elba Sara - www.directholidays.co.uk/elbasara
  • Aparthotel Broncemar Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/broncemarbeach
  • Catillo deAntigua & San Jorge Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/castillodeantigua
  • Hotel barcelo Jandia Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/jandiaplaya
  • Melia Gorriones - www.directholidays.co.uk/meliagorriones

Turkey

 

Tenerife

  • Villa Tagoro Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/villatagoro
  • Hotel Esmeralda Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/esmeraldaplaya
  • Bahia Principe Costa Adeje - www.directholidays.co.uk/bahiaprincipecosta
  • Parque Santiago III Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/parquesantiagoiii
  • Hotel Bitacora - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelbitacora
  • Hotel La Siesta - www.directholidays.co.uk/lassiesta
  • Hotel Jacaranda - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteljacaranda
  • Hotel Iberostar Bouganville Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/iberostarbouganvilleplaya
  • Parque de la Paz APartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/parquedelapaz
  • Hotel Vulcano - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelvulcano
  • Liberostar Las Dalias - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteliberostarlasdalias
  • Laguna Park I Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/lagunaparki
  • Oasis Golf resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/oasisgolf
  • Cristian Sur Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/cristianatenerifesur
  • Paradise Park Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/paradisepark