Direct Holidays - www.directholidays.co.uk

www.directholidays.co.uk/tropical Direct Holidays only ever sell their own holidays direct to you. By cutting out the travel agent, costs are lower and they are able to offer holidays at up to 15% less than other online agents.

>> Go to Direct Holidays

Reviews

Mrs Walker on www.directholidays.co.uk : i have always had wonderful holidays with direct holidays

david simpson on www.directholidays.co.uk : We went to Cuba with Direct Holidays in July 2006 and had a great time. What do all these whingers want - it is not always the holiday company at fault

matilda mcgregor on www.directholidays.co.uk : had great time on holiday no probs with staff very friendly, apartments were super looking forward to booking again, and told friends to do the same and we got a letter asking if we enjoyed our hols very unusual.

Martyn Collier on www.directholidays.co.uk : The worst company we have ever travelled with, ticket problems and no matter what time customer services was impossible to contact, sent to a hotel only half open, the room was acceptable but a quarter of a mile away fromthe main hotel was was not acceptable, never complained before but this time entirely justified, awaiting response from operator,tried phoning, cant get through again

www.directholidays.co.uk/tropicalKIM STEWART on www.directholidays.co.uk : HAVE TRAVELLED WITH DIRECT HOLIDAYS PAST 2 YEARS 2 SAME RESORT AND HOTEL IN PORTUGAL STAFF AT DIRECT HOLIDAYS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP. GREAT RECOMMENDATION FROM THE STEWART FAMILY. ALSO TRAVELLED TO MALTA WITH THEM HOLIDAY REPS HAVE BEEN SUPERB.

E.Ashman on www.directholidays.co.uk : Have used direct hols for the last seven years and had no problems,but in may 2weeks before hols flights times were changed.we are going in october and there is a flight change of 3hours and no one from direct hols has phoned or sent it in the post,do hope they let us and the other customers know soon.Good job we have internet.

P.Gledhill on www.directholidays.co.uk : have travelled with Direct since they first opened in Liverpool.but since having been taken over , no where near as good. I still travel with them s`pose its cos i`m just used to them

I.Bodell on www.directholidays.co.uk : Have booked my summer holidays with Direct Holidays the past two years and have had great holidays and will soon be booking for next year with them.

S. Henderson on www.directholidays.co.uk : Very good and friendly staff havent had a bad holiday yet i go twice a year.

J.Brennnan on www.directholidays.co.uk : Always enjoyed goin with Direct but since they have been taken over gone really unreliable if going to india anyway cancelled our hotel offered us another miles away promised to ring bak never did now tickets have arrived not very impressed.

R. Henderson on www.directholidays.co.uk : two years in a row my flight times have been changed drastically only this time my airport destination has been changed also.

tell Direct Holidays all about your holiday experience at www.directholidays.co.uk/recommend

Top Destinations for 2008

  • Majorca - www.directholidays.co.uk/majorca
  • Menorca - www.directholidays.co.uk/menorca
  • Tenerife - www.directholidays.co.uk/tenerife
  • Algarve - www.directholidays.co.uk/algarve
  • Gran Canaria - www.directholidays.co.uk/grancanaria
  • Lanzarote - www.directholidays.co.uk/lanzarote
  • Costa Dorada - www.directholidays.co.uk/costadorada
  • Cyprus - www.directholidays.co.uk/cyprus
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/riupalacelasamericas
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/lanzaroteprincess
  • www.directholidays co.uk/iberostarcostacolero


 

Resorts

Costa Del Sol

The Costa del Sol is famous for two things - beaches and golf courses. The costa offers a massve range of bars, restaurants, and nightlife to suit everyone. Take your pick from mile after mile of golden beaches, or one of the 40+ golf courses. Where to stay.....

  • Hotel Gardenia Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/GardeniaPark
  • Andalucia Plaza - www.directholidays.co.uk/AndalacuiaPlaza
  • Cortijo Blanco - www.directholidays.co.uk/CortijioBlanco
  • Fuengirola Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/FuengirolaPark
  • Las Piramides - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelLasPiramides
  • Benalmadena - www.directholidays.co.uk/belamadenaPalace
  • Hotel Sol Principe - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelSolPrincipe
  • Sol Principito Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/SolPrincipitoApts
  • Sol Timor Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/SolTimorApts
  • Beach Club- www.directholidays.co.uk/TorremolinosBeachClub
  • Sol Aloha Puerto - www.directholidays.co.uk/SolAlohaPuerto
  • Sol Don Pablo - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelSolDonPablo
  • RIU Belemadena- www.directholidays.co.uk/riumarinabelemadena
  • Hotel Las Arenas - www.directholidays.co.uk/lasarenas
  • Estepona Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/h10esteponapalace
  • Playa Bonita - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelplayabonita

Costa Blanca

The Costa Blanca is dominated by its holiday capital 'Benidorm' and has over 170 miles of sandy beachesa and clean blue seas. You'll never be too far from a bar or restaurant, but you could take a break for the beach and explore one of the lovely unspoilt villages, or vineyards. Where to stay......

  • Hotel Rosamar - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelRosamar
  • Hotel Orange - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelOrange
  • Benidorm Centre - www.directholidays.co.uk/BenidormCentre
  • Les Dunes Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/LesDunes
  • Terralta Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/TerraltaApts
  • Ambassador Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/AmbassadorPlaya
  • Los Dalmatas - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelLosDalmatas
  • Hotel Prince Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/PrincePark
  • Hotel Dynastic - www.directholidays.co.uk/dynasticpark
  • El Trebol Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/ElTrebolApts
  • Hotel Nereo - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelNereo
  • Hotel Diplomatic - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelDiplomatic
  • Hotel Sol Pelicanos - www.directholidays.co.uk/SolPelicanosOcas
  • Hotel Servisgroup Venus - www.directholidays.co.uk/ResidencialVenus
  • Hotel Princesa - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPrincesa
  • Magic Rock - www.directholidays.co.uk/MigaicRock
  • Hotel Helios - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelHelios
  • Hotel Poseidon - www.directholidays.co.uk/PoseidonPalace
  • Hotel Rosaire - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelRosaire
  • Lavente Club Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/LevanteClub
  • Hotel Cristal Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/CristalPark
  • Hotel Dynatic Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/DynaticPark
  • Hotel Presidente - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPresidente
  • Hotel Madeira - www.directholidays.co.uk/MadeiraCentre
  • Hotel Calypso - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelCalypso
  • Hotel Fiest Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/FiestPark
  • Hotel Peseidon Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/PoseidonPlaya
  • Garn Hotel Bali - www.directholidays.co.uk/GranHotelBali
  • Hotel Flamingo Oasis - www.directholidays.co.uk/flamingooasis
  • Hotel Monica - www.directholidays.co.uk/MonikaComplex
  • Hotel Meditarraneo - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelmeditarraneo

Costa Dorada

  • Cambrils Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/cambrilsparkbungalows
  • Mediterranean Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/mediterraneanVillage
  • Hotel Villa Marina - www.directholidays.co.uk/villamarina
  • Hotel Salou Princess - www.directholidays.co.uk/salouprincess
  • Village Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/villageparkapartments
  • Cala Font - www.directholidays.co.uk/calafont
  • Europa Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/europapark
  • H10 Delifin Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelh10delfinpark
  • California Garden - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelcaliforniagarden
  • Salauris Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/salaurispalace
  • California Aptartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/californiaapartments
  • Hotel Caribe - www.directholidays.co.uk/cariberesort
  • Hotel el Paso - www.directholidays.co.uk/elpasohotel
  • Hotel PortAventura - www.directholidays.co.uk/portaventurahotel
  • Hotel Estival Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelestivalpark
  • Hotel Las Vegas - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotellasvega
  • PiramideSalou - www.directholidays.co.uk/piramideSalou

Costa Brava

  • Costa Encantada - www.directholidays.co.uk/costaencantada
  • Top Calella Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/topcalellapalace
  • Hotel Delfin - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteldelfin
  • Hotel Royal beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/royalbeach
  • Hotel Monteplaya - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelmonteplaya
  • Aquamarina Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/aquahotelaquamarina
  • Olympic Park Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelolympicpark
  • Hotel Oasis Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteloasispark
  • Hotel Aquamarinia - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelaquamarina

Costa De Almeria

Where to stay.....

  • Hotel Indalo - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelIndalo
  • Hotel Zoraida Gardens - www.directholidays.co.uk/ZoraidaGarden
  • Hotel Zoraida Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/ZoraidaPark
  • Hotel Mediterraneo - www.directholidays.co.uk/MediterraneoPark
  • Hotel Hesperia Sabinal- www.directholidays.co.uk/HesperiaSabinal
  • Hotel Playasol - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPlayasol
  • Golf Center - www.directholidays.co.uk/GolfCenter
  • Pueblo Indalo Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/puebloindalo
  • Arena Center - www.directholidays.co.uk/arenacenter
  • Marina Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/marinaplaya

Ibiza

Despite its reputation as a party holiday destination, you can have a quiet family holiday on the beautiful island of Ibiza. Sandy beaches and crystal clear water and amazing nightlife in Ibiza Town. Where to stay...

  • Sirenis Playa Dorada- www.directholidays.co.uk/sirenisPlayaDorada
  • Sirenis Club Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelClubPlaya
  • Montemar Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/MotemarApts
  • Hotel Hawaii Ibiza - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelHawaiiIbiza
  • Sirenis Country Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/SirenisSeaview
  • Hotel Anfora Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/AnforaPlaya
  • Hotel Miami Ibiza - www.directholidays.co.uk/MiamiIbiza
  • Hotel Mare Nostrum - www.directholidays.co.uk/MareNostrum
  • Hotel Riomar - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelRiomar
  • Hotel La Cala - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelLaCala
  • Hotel Sol Ibiza - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelSolIbiza
  • Jabeque Apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/Jabeque
  • Club Hotel Portinatx - www.directholidays.co.uk/HotelPortinatx
  • Es Grop Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/EsGrop
  • Ros Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/rosapartments
  • Serenis Dorada - www.directholidays.co.uk/sirenisplayadorada
  • Club Hotel Portinax - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelportinax

Italy

  • Grand Hotel Vesuvio - www.directholidays.co.uk/grandhotelvesuvio
  • Hotel Cesare Augusto - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelcesaraugusto
  • Grand Hotel de la Ville - www.directholidays.co.uk/grnadhoteldelaville
  • Grand Parco del Sole - www.directholidays.co.uk/grandparcodelsole
  • Hotel Majestic Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/majestichotel
  • Sheila Aparthotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/sheilaaparthotel
  • Hotel D'annunzio - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteldannunzio
  • Hotel Principe Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/principepalace
  • Hotel Bolivar - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelbolivar
  • Hotel Harry's - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelharrys

Sicily

  • Club Santa Lucia - www.directholidays.co.uk/clubsantalucia
  • Caesar Palace Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/caesarpalace
  • Naxos Beach Complex - www.directholidays.co.uk/naxosbeachcomplex
  • Excelsior Palace - www.directholidays.co.uk/excelsiorpalace

 

  • Gran Bahia - www.directholidays.co.uk/granbahia
  • Barcelo - www.directholidays.co.uk/barcelofuerteventura
  • maxwell club - www.directholidays.co.uk/maxwellclub
  • villas caletadorada - www.directholidays.co.uk/villascaletadorada
  • Med Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/mediterraneanvillage
  • Hotel Noelia sur - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelnoeliasur
  • Andalucia Plaza - www.directholidays.co.uk/andaluciaplaza
  • Nubien Village - www. directholidays.co.uk/nubienvillage
  • Rodos Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/rodosvillage
  • Corona del Mar - www.directholidays.co.uk/coronadelmar
  • Binimar Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/binimarresort
  • Hotel don Pancho - www.directholidays.co.uk/hoteldonpancho
  • Club Aquarium - www.directholidays.co.uk/clubaquarium
  • Arona Gran - www.directholidays.co.uk/aronagran
  • Alykanas Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/alykanasvillageapts
  • Blue Crane - www.directholidays.co.uk/bluecrane
  • Club Macmarte - www.directholidays.co.uk/clubmacmarte
  • Galdana Palms - www.directholidays.co.uk/galdanapalmsvillas
  • Hotel Riomar - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelriomar
  • Monte Sao Pedro - www.directholidays.co.uk/montesaopedro
  • oasistamarindo - www.directholidays.co.uk/oasistamarindo
  • Princesa Dacil - www.directholidays.co.uk/princesadacil
  • Bahia Principecosta - www.directholidays.co.uk/bahiaprincipecosta
  • Concorde el Salam - www.directholidays.co.uk/concordeelsalam
  • Forte Daoura - www.directholidays.co.uk/fortedaoura
  • Almirante - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelalmirantefarragut
  • Hotell Aspalmeras - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotellaspalmeras
  • Hotel Vulcano - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelvulcano
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/esperidesbeach
  • Levante Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/levanteclub
  • Losalisios Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/losalisiosplaya
  • Paradise Club - www.directholidays.co.uk/paradiseclub
  • Meloneras - www.directholidays.co.uk/playameloneraspalace
  • Alykanas Village - www.directholidays.co.uk/alykanasbeachvillage
  • Antique Palacesc - www.directholidays.co.uk/antiquepalacesc
  • Barbie apts - www.directholidays.co.uk/barbieapts
  • Corfu Skorpios - www.directholidays.co.uk/corfuskorpios
  • Costa Mar - www.directholidays.co.uk/costamar
  • Denise Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/denisebeach
  • Hotel Aquamarina - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelaquamarina
  • Hotel Club Playa - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelclubplaya
  • Paradise Park - www.directholidays.co.uk/paradisepark
  • Royal Beach - www.directholidays.co.uk/royalbeach

Malta

  • Hotel Riu Seabank - www.directholidays.co.uk/riuseabank
  • Luna Holiday Complex - www.directholidays.co.uk/lunaholidaycomplex
  • Maratim Antonine Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/maritimantonine
  • Qawra Palace Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/qawarapalace
  • White Dolphin Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/whitedolphnapartments
  • Plaza Regency Apartments - www.directholidays.co.uk/plazaregencyapartments
  • Hotel Fortina - www.directholidays.co.uk/hotelfortina
  • Radisson SAS Bay Point Resort - www.directholidays.co.uk/radisspnbaypoint
  • Calypso Hotel - www.directholidays.co.uk/calypso

Special Offers

Eescape this summer from just £116pp. PLUS you can also get fantastic early booking offers including free child places, adult savings of up to £80pp, all for a low deposit of only £30pp at www.directholidays.couk

Guides

  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/majorca
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/majorca
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/turkey
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/algarve
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/tenerife
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/egypt
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/fuerteventura
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/zakynthos
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/cyprus
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/tunisia
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/tropical
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/ibiza
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/costabrava
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/croatia
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/dominicanrepublic
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/grancanaria
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/crete
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/menorca
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/cuba
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/kefalonia
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/kos
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/costadelsol
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/flight
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/rhodes
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/lanzarote
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/bayofnaples
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/costadorada
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/italy
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/madeira
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/info
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/jamaica
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/costablanca
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/mexico
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/portugal
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/halkidiki
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/sicily
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/bulgaria
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/djerba
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/india
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/brochers
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/chinaquide
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/dominican republic
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/greece
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/zakynthos
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/puerto rico
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/belevue holiday majorca village
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/dominican republic
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/kefalonia
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/long stay
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/majorca
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/maldives
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/teletexthours
  • www.directholidays.co.uk/more/venetianrivieraguide