www.HandPickedHotels.co.uk

Hand Picked Hotels have some amazing offers on their collection of 17 beautiful country house hotels. Their hotels are mainly in England, with one in Scotland, and another based in Jersey. Take a break with Hand Picked Hotels and enjoy some superb food, exquisite wines and highly rates service in stylish surroundings.

www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/tesco

As a tesco Food Club member you can save up to 20% on a luxury hotel break from Hand Picked Hotel. Breaks cost from just £133* per room per night, and that includes full traditional breakfast and a set-menu dinner at any of Hand Picked Hotels 17 locations in the www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/tesco special offer

www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/telegraph

As a telegraph reader you can now save 25% on a luxury hotel break with Hand Picked Hotels. The Tele graph hotel offers starts from just £123 per room for luxury accommodation, a superb Table d’Hote three course dinner for two, and a full traditional breakfast at any of Hand Picked Hotels 17 locations in the www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/telegraph special offer

www.handpickedhotels.co.uk reviews

www.handpickedhotels.co.uk Locations

Audleys Wood ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/brandshatchplace
Brandshatch ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/brandshatchplace
Buxted Park ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/buxtedpark
Chilston Park ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/chilstonpark
Crathorne Hall ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/crathornehall
Ettington Park ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/erringtonpark
Hendon Hall ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/hendonhall
L'Horizon ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/lhorizon
New Hall ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/newhall
Norton House ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/nortonhouse
Nutfield Priory ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/nutfielproory
The Priest House ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/thepriesthouse
Rhinefield House ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/rhinefield
Rookery Hall ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/rookeryall
Seiont Manor ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/seinothall
Wood Hall ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/woodhall
Woodlands Park ~ www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/woodlandspark

Audleys Wood ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/brandshatchplace
Brandshatch Place ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/brandshatchplace
Buxted Park ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/buxtedpark
Chilston Park ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/chilstonpark
Crathorne Hall ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/crathornehall
Ettington Park ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/erringtonpark
Hendon Hall ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/hendonhall
L'Horizon ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/lhorizon
New Hall ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/newhall
Norton House ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/nortonhouse
Nutfield Priory ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/nutfielproory
The Priest House ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/thepriesthouse
Rhinefield House ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/rhinefield
Rookery Hall ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/rookeryall
Seiont Manor ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/seinothall
Wood Hall ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/woodhall
Woodlands Park ~ www.handpicked.co.uk/woodlandspark

Offers similar to www.handpickedhotels.co.uk